Time-Out!

Wow, it’s been pretty quiet here. Guess I was more busy then I thought finishing my degree😉.

Anyway, that part of life is over and done with now, with more than satisfying results if I may say so🙂

However, it’s going to stay quiet around here for a little while longer. I am taking a very direly needed time-out to regain some energy. I’m heading off to India tomorrow and I hope it will give me a chance to recharge🙂

Afterwards, I hope to see you back here. Then there’ll be more fun and interesting stuff about journalism and media!

– Paul

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

